Pittsburgh Region Cadillac LaSalle Club - Board Of Directors

Steve Ehrin
Co-Director...........................................steve.ehrin@clcpgh.org

Joe Kress
Co-Director...........................................jakress21@yahoo.com

Ken Bucher
Associate Director...................................ken.bucher@clcpgh.org

Rob Bogan
Web guy...............................................bogan@salsgiver.com

Steve Ehrin
Newsletter Editor....................................steve.ehrin@clcpgh.org

Lisa Bucher
Activities Director...................................lisa.bucher@clcpgh.org

Lee Herbermann
Southeastern Region Vice President............Herbynet@aol.com

Treasurers
Steve Ehrin & Lee Herbermann

Board Members
NEED VOLUNTEERS!!!!!